Webinarios

  • Martes 24 Nov. 8PM GMT / 9PM CET / 3PM EST

    Topic: Integrity.

    ICSI Outcomes Using Sperm with Optimal Genomic Integrity
    Dr. Alessandra Parrella
    Euploidy Rates and Pregnancy Outcomes Using a Microfluidic Sperm Separation Device
    Dr. Anthony Anderson

    Registro y más info

  • Lunes 30 Nov. 6-7PM MYT / 2-3PM CET / 8-9AM EST / 5-6AM PST

    Topic: The Chamber of Secrets- Endometrial Preparation and Embryo Transfer.

    Part 1– Optimization of Frozen Embryo Transfers’ – a review on the optimal endometrial preparation and timing.
    Part 2– Preparation of the Embryo for transfer and Embryo Transfer techniques.

    Registro y más info
  • Martes 1 de Diciciembre 15:00 - 16:00 Argentina

    Topic: Optimización de diagnóstico en PGT-A y Mosaicismo | Dra. Lorena Rodrigo

    Registro y más info

  • Martes 1 de Diciembre 5:00pm Argentina

    Topic: BACK TO BASICS-WITH A TWIST

    "Cumulus evaluation, oocyte competence and miRNA" Dr. Alison Bartolucci
    "Slow developing embryos on day 7: are they worth it?" Dr. Carlos Hernandez-Nieto
    "Multiple vitrification-warming and biopsy procedures on human Embryos" Dr. Anick De Vos

    Registro y más info

  • Jueves 3 de Diciembre 1:30-2:30 Argentina

    Topic: PGT-A – How can I be sure I’m doing the best for my patient?

    Registro y más info

  • Sábado 12 de Diciembre 2:45am Argentina/ 6:45am CET

    Topic: Ovarian Club XVI Asia

    Registro y más info


  • Por si no pudiste verlos ..

    Hacé click acá para ver webinarios pasados

     

     

Sociedad Argentina de Embriología Clínica
Instagram SAEC
SAEC Facebook
SAEC Canal Youtube